I’m back!

I’m back and I’m more determined than ever to get this up! I’ve finished my SATs, I’ve found out my results, ive had my induction week and soon It’s the 6 weeks holiday :). Anyway…. I’m gonna try and find more coders which means, I’ll be on xat more I’ll be on CPPS’s more and stuff like that (well I’ll try, I can’t really promise). So… if you’re reading this and you’re thinking you can have a chance at becoming a member of our team then please don’t hesitate to apply on our staff list. 

P.S. I’m updating it soon, some people have left :(.

By roxxy2

Leave a Reply

